Search form

Rural and Regional Service Delivery offices

Our Rural and Regional Service Delivery and Performance team from Transport for NSW is responsible for managing rural and regional bus services, and contracted community transport services across NSW.  RRSDP, through contracts with service providers, ensures that the community‚Äôs expectations and needs are met.

Wollongong

A/Principal Manager, Service Delivery South
Darren Klower
Address: Level 5, 280 Keira Street, Wollongong NSW 2500
Postal address: PO Box 5215, Wollongong NSW 2520
Phone: (02) 8265 6600 or Toll free: 1800 049 961
Email Wollongong@transport.nsw.gov.au

Newcastle

A/Principal Manager, Service Delivery North & West
Nicole O'Neill
Address: Ground floor, 239 King Street, Newcastle NSW 2300
Postal address: PO Box 871, Newcastle NSW 2300
Phone: (02) 4929 7006 or Toll free: 1800 049 983
Email rrnewcastle@transport.nsw.gov.au

Murray-Murrumbidgee

Area Manager
Narelle Wren
Address: Level 3, 193 Morgan Street, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Phone: (02) 6923 6581 Mobile: 0418 227 996
Email Narelle.Wren@transport.nsw.gov.au

Western and Central West

Area Manager
Megan Prowse
Address: 28 Hampden Street, Dubbo NSW 2830
Phone: (08) 8087 7050
Mobile: 0458 283 556
Email Megan.Prowse@transport.nsw.gov.au

Southern ( South-East)

Area Manager
Alex Codina
Address: 11 Farrer Place Queanbeyan NSW 2620
Postal address: PO Box 5215, Wollongong NSW 2520
Mobile:  0417 218876
Email Alex.Codina@transport.nsw.gov.au

North-Coast

Area Manager
Ross Chalmers
Address: Ground Floor, 6/71 Albany Street, Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
Postal address: PO Box 505,Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
Phone:  02 6648 7231
Mobile: 0438 255 542
Email Ross.Chalmers@transport.nsw.gov.au

New England

Area Manager
Fiona Cutler
Address: Level 2, Nole Park House, 155-157 Marius Street Tamworth 2340
Mobile: 0419 412 211
Email Fiona.Cutler@transport.nsw.gov.au

Last updated: 10 March 2017

Back to Top