Search form

Leadership team

Transport for NSW

  • Tim Reardon

    Secretary, Transport for NSW

  • Tony Braxton-Smith

    Deputy Secretary, Customer Services

  • Clare Gardiner-Barnes

    Deputy Secretary, Freight, Strategy and Planning

  • Elizabeth Mildwater

    Deputy Secretary, People and Corporate Services

  • Stephen Troughton

    Deputy Secretary, Infrastructure and Services

  • Peter Regan

    Deputy Secretary, Finance and Investment

  • Andrew Summers

    Project Director, Sydney Light Rail Delivery Office

  • Rodd Staples

    Project Director, Sydney Metro Delivery Office

  • Marg Prendergast

    Coordinator General, CBD Coordination Office

Operating agencies

  • Ken Kanofski

    Chief Executive, Roads and Maritime Services

  • Howard Collins

    Chief Executive, Sydney Trains

  • Rob Mason

    Chief Executive, NSW Trains

  • Lindsay Lee

    A/ Chief Executive, State Transit Authority

Last updated: 21 April 2017

Back to Top