2021/23 Country Passenger Transport Infrastructure Grants Scheme Round 1

State Electorate	LGA	Applicant	Upgrade Projects to meet DDA Compliance	New Shelter Projects to meet DDA Compliance	Approved Total Amount All
Albury	Albury City Council	Albury City Council	6	7	\$95,500.00
Northern Tablelands	Armidale Regional Council	Armidale Regional Council	8	2	\$35,500.00
Ballina	Ballina Shire Council	Ballina Shire Council	26	12	\$159,700.00
Bathurst	Bathurst Regional Council	Bathurst Regional Council	20	0	\$47,000.00
Oxley	Bellingen Shire Council	Bellingen Shire Council	0	5	\$57,500.00
Bathurst	Blayney Shire Council	Blayney Shire Council	0	3	\$34,500.00
Barwon	Brewarrina Shire Council	Brewarrina Shire Council	0	1	\$11,500.00
Cessnock	Cessnock City Council	Cessnock City Council	25	5	\$110,550.00
Clarence	Clarence Valley Council	Clarence Valley Council	11	4	\$73,000.00
Cootamundra	Coolamon Shire Council	Coolamon Shire Council	1	1	\$12,000.00
Cootamundra	Cowra Shire Council	Cowra Shire Council	0	2	\$23,000.00
Dubbo	Dubbo Regional Council	Dubbo Regional Council	10	0	\$5,000.00
Upper Hunter	Dungog Shire Council	Dungog Shire Council	0	2	\$23,000.00
Bega	Eurobodalla Shire Council	Eurobodalla Shire Council	0	2	\$23,000.00
Goulburn	Goulburn Mulwaree Council	Goulburn Mulwaree Council	0	2	\$23,000.00
Murray	Griffith Shire Council	Griffith City Council	5	1	\$22,800.00
Tamworth	Gunnedah Shire Council	Gunnedah Shire Council	0	1	\$11,500.00
Port Macquarie	Port Macquarie Hastings Council	Heart Health NSW Inc	0	1	\$11,500.00
Northern Tablelands	Inverell Shire Council	Inverell Shire Council	0	2	\$23,000.00
Cootamundra	Junee Shire Council	Junee Shire Council	0	3	\$34,500.00
Oxley	Kempsey Shire Council	Kempsey Shire Council	0	5	\$57,500.00
Lake Macquarie	Lake Macquarie City Council	Lake Macquarie City Council	95	13	\$338,100.00
Murray	Leeton Shire Council	Leeton Shire Council	0	2	\$23,000.00
Wagga Wagga	Lockhart Shire Council	Lockhart Shire Council	1	0	\$2,500.00
Maitland	Maitland City Council	Maitland City Council	22	0	\$55,000.00
Myall Lakes	Mid Coast Council	Mid Coast Council	15	7	\$90,100.00

Murray	Murray River Council	Murray River Council	0	5	\$57,500.00
Upper Hunter	Muswellbrook Shire Council	Muswellbrook Shire Council	0	1	\$11,500.00
Bathurst	Oberon Shire Council	Oberon Shire Council	1	1	\$14,000.00
Orange	Orange City Council	Orange City Council	5	10	\$127,500.00
Orange	Parkes Shire Council	Parkes Shire Council	0	2	\$23,000.00
Port Macquarie	Port Macquarie Hastings Council	Port Macquarie Hastings Council	0	6	\$69,000.00
Port Stephens	Port Stephens Council	Port Stephens Council	0	3	\$34,500.00
Monaro	Queanbeyan Palerang Regional Council	Queanbeyan- Palerang Regional Council	3	10	\$117,000.00
South Coast	Shoalhaven City Council	Shoalhaven City Council	5	4	\$48,500.00
Monaro	Snowy Monaro Regional Council	Snowy Monaro Regional Council	0	9	\$103,500.00
Wagga Wagga	Snowy Valley Council	Snowy Valleys Council	2	1	\$16,500.00
Tamworth	Tamworth Regional Council	Tamworth Regional Council	4	0	\$4,000.00
Albury	Albury City Council	The Scots School	0	1	\$11,500.00
Upper Hunter	Upper Hunter Shire Council	Upper Hunter Shire Council	0	5	\$57,500.00
South Coast	Shoalhaven City Council	Vincentia Ratepayers and Residents Association	0	1	\$11,500.00
Barwon	Walgett Shire Council	Walgett Shire Council	0	3	\$34,500.00
Barwon	Warrumbungle Shire Council	Warrumbungle Shire Council	0	1	\$11,500.00
Wollondilly	Wollondilly Shire Council	Wollondilly Shire Council	0	2	\$23,000.00