2021/23 Country Passenger Transport Infrastructure Grants Scheme Round 2

		ransport infrastructure Grants Scheme Round 2				
State Electorate	LGA	Applicant	Upgrade Projects to meet DDA Compliance	New Shelter Projects to meet DDA Compliance	Approved Total Amount All	
Albury	Albury	Albury City Council	24	12	\$195,500.00	
Bathurst	Bathurst	Bathurst Regional Council	30	15	\$243,000.00	
Bega	Bega	Bega Valley Shire Council	0	3	\$34,500.00	
Oxley	Bellingen	Bellingen Shire Council	0	5	\$57,500.00	
Murray	Berrigan	Berrigan Shire Council	10	0	\$25,000.00	
Barwon	Broken Hill	Broken Hill City Council	4	7	\$102,000.00	
Cessnock	Cessnock	Cessnock City Council	51	7	\$201,250.00	
Dubbo	Dubbo	Dubbo Regional Council	3	9	\$108,150.00	
Bega	Eurobodalla	Eurobodalla Shire Council	1	1	\$14,000.00	
Orange	Forbes	Forbes Public School	2	0	\$5,000.00	
Murray	Griffith	Griffith Shire Council	4	2	\$33,000.00	
Northern Tablelands	Gwydir	Gwydir Shire Council	69	0	\$103,500.00	
Oxley	Kempsey	Kempsey Shire Council	9	0	\$13,450.00	
Legislative Assembly District Kiama	Kiama	Kiama Municipal Council	9	1	\$22,300.00	
Legislative Assembly District Lake Macquarie	Lake Macquarie	Lake Macquarie City Council	52	12	\$250,800.00	
Lismore	Lismore	Lismore City Council	10	4	\$68,350.00	
Myall Lakes	Mid Coast	Mid Coast Council	35	1	\$29,000.00	

Bathurst	Mid Western	Mid Western Regional Council	0	1	\$11,500.00
Murray	Murray	Murray River Council	0	6	\$69,000.00
Oxley	Nambucca	Nambucca Shire Council	0	3	\$34,500.00
Dubbo	Narromine	Narromine Shire Council	7	0	\$15,000.00
Orange	Orange	Orange City Council	1	3	\$35,000.00
Orange	Parkes	Parkes Shire Council	0	1	\$11,500.00
Legislative Assembly District Port Macquarie	Port Macquarie	Port Macquarie Hastings Council	0	1	\$11,500.00
Monaro	Queanbeyan Palerang	Queanbeyan Palerang Regional Council	19	6	\$116,000.00
Monaro	Snowy Monaro	Snowy Monaro Regional Council	0	5	\$57,500.00
Tamworth	Tamworth	Tamworth Regional Council	8	7	\$86,500.00
Wagga Wagga	Wagga Wagga	Wagga Wagga City Council	0	3	\$34,500.00
Barwon	Warrumbungle	Warrumbungle Shire Council	3	5	\$65,000.00
Goulburn	Yass Valley	Yass Valley Council	2	2	\$27,550.00