State Electorate	LGA	Applicant	Upgrade Projects to meet DDA Compliance	New Shelter Projects to meet DDA Compliance	Special Infrastructure Project	Approved Total Amount All
Barwon	Cobar Shire Council	Cobar Shire Council	1	0		\$2,250.00
Orange	Forbes Shire Council	Forbes Shire Council	0	1		\$20,000.00
Barwon	Warrumbungle Shire Council	Warrumbungle Shire Council	0	1		\$20,000.00
Barwon	Broken Hill City Council	Broken Hill City Council	0	5		\$97,135.00
Bathurst	Bathurst Regional Council	Bathurst Regional Council	15	1		\$45,500.00
Dubbo	Mid Western Regional Council	Mid Western Regional Council	0	2		\$40,000.00
Cootamundra	Cootamundra Gundagai Regional Council	Cootamundra Gundagai Regional Council	3	3		\$73,500.00
Bega	Bega Valley Shire Council	Bega Valley Shire Council	2	3		\$63,750.00
Murray	Murrumbidgee Council	Murrumbidgee Council	0	1		\$20,000.00
Goulburn	Goulburn Mulwaree Council	Goulburn Mulwaree Council	0	2		\$40,000.00
South Coast	Eurobodalla Shire Council	Eurobodalla Shire Council	1	3		\$62,250.00
Murray	Leeton Shire Council	Leeton Shire Council	0	1		\$16,500.00
Wollondilly	Wingecarribee Shire Council	Wingecarribee Shire Council	0	2		\$40,000.00
Wagga Wagga	Wagga Wagga City Council	Wagga Wagga City Council	0	1		\$20,000.00
South Coast	Shoalhaven City Council	Shoalhaven City Council	0	2		\$40,000.00
Murray	Griffith Shire Council	Griffith Shire Council	5	2		\$62,500.00
Port Macquarie	Port Macquarie Hastings Council	Port Macquarie Hastings Council	0	2		\$40,000.00
Tamworth	Tamworth Regional Council	Tamworth Regional Council	0	3		\$60,000.00
Tweed	Tweed Shire Council	Tweed Shire Council	12	0		\$36,000.00
Cessnock	Cessnock City Council	Cessnock City Council	11	2		\$88,000.00
Ballina	Ballina Shire Council	Ballina Shire Council	0	1		\$20,000.00

Oxley	Kempsey Shire Council	Kempsey Shire Council	0	2		\$40,000.00
Northern Tablelands	Gwydir Shire Council	Gwydir Shire Council	1	6		\$123,750.00
Lismore	Lismore City Council	Lismore City Council	0	4		\$70,000.00
Northern Tablelands	Inverell Shire Council	Inverell Shire Council	0	4		\$80,000.00
Port Stephens	Port Stephens Council	Port Stephens Council	12	2		\$80,500.00
Oxley	Nambucca Shire Council	Nambucca Shire Council	0	2		\$40,000.00
Maitland	Maitland City Council	Maitland City Council	26	1		\$77,250.00
Ballina	Ballina Shire Council	Ballina Shire Council			1	\$210,865.00