Pothole Repair Round Successful Councils

Fixing Local Roads

December 2023 transport.nsw.gov.au

Council	Funding Amount
Albury City Council	\$193,008
Armidale Regional Council	\$635,308
Ballina Shire Council	\$215,601
Balranald Shire Council	\$543,445
Bathurst Regional Council	\$419,975
Bega Valley Shire Council	\$522,003
Bellingen Shire Council	\$208,307
Berrigan Shire Council	\$471,489
Bland Shire Council	\$870,864
Blayney Shire Council	\$250,682
Bogan Shire Council	\$549,784
Bourke Shire Council	\$843,048
Brewarrina Shire Council	\$544,074
Broken Hill City Council	\$87,406
Byron Shire Council	\$223,554
Cabonne Council	\$797,455
Carrathool Shire Council	\$896,464
Central Coast Council	\$768,531
Central Darling Shire Council	\$821,414
Cessnock City Council	\$374,650
Clarence Valley Council	\$849,965
Cobar Shire Council	\$769,561
Coffs Harbour City Council	\$305,053
Coolamon Shire Council	\$480,672
Coonamble Shire Council	\$552,875
Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council	\$473,893

Cowra Council	\$441,613
Dubbo Regional Council	\$955,708
Dungog Shire Council	\$247,867
Edward River Council	\$549,015
Eurobodalla Shire Council	\$377,960
Federation Council	\$791,614
Forbes Shire Council	\$639,542
Gilgandra Shire Council	\$447,932
Glen Innes Severn Council	\$395,357
Goulburn Mulwaree Council	\$439,896
Greater Hume Shire Council	\$715,990
Griffith City Council	\$450,054
Gunnedah Shire Council	\$504,644
Gwydir Shire Council	\$709,205
Hay Shire Council	\$323,243
Hilltops Council	\$943,321
Inverell Shire Council	\$794,262
Junee Shire Council	\$301,004
Kempsey Shire Council	\$433,025
Kiama Municipal Council	\$92,049
Kyogle Council	\$415,230
Lachlan Shire Council	\$1,336,350
Lake Macquarie City Council	\$496,155
Leeton Shire Council	\$308,648
Lismore City Council	\$421,641
Lithgow City Council	\$315,257
Liverpool Plains Shire Council	\$453,357
Lockhart Shire Council	\$457,066
Lord Howe Island Board	\$3,777
Maitland City Council	\$258,718
MidCoast Council	\$1,246,544
Mid-Western Regional Council	\$778,670
Moree Plains Shire Council	\$927,639

Murray River Council	\$1,022,078
Murrumbidgee Council	\$545,835
Muswellbrook Shire Council	\$219,433
Nambucca Shire Council	\$250,009
Narrabri Shire Council	\$739,850
Narrandera Shire Council	\$534,331
Narromine Shire Council	\$575,608
Oberon Council	\$335,331
Orange City Council	\$176,628
Parkes Shire Council	\$744,929
Port Macquarie-Hastings Council	\$479,315
Port Stephens Council	\$251,106
Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council	\$580,532
Richmond Valley Council	\$365,344
Shellharbour City Council	\$161,742
Shoalhaven City Council	\$620,868
Singleton Council	\$299,123
Snowy Monaro Regional Council	\$912,398
Snowy Valleys Council	\$410,037
Tamworth Regional Council	\$1,111,430
Temora Shire Council	\$457,770
Tenterfield Shire Council	\$578,524
Tweed Shire Council	\$428,221
Upper Hunter Shire Council	\$591,432
Upper Lachlan Shire Council	\$655,884
Uralla Shire Council	\$316,306
Wagga Wagga City Council	\$793,152
Walcha Council	\$314,555
Walgett Shire Council	\$874,985
Warren Shire Council	\$454,884
Warrumbungle Shire Council	\$864,683
Weddin Shire Council	\$370,406
Wentworth Shire Council	\$690,767

Wingecarribee Shire Council	\$418,726
Yass Valley Council	\$432,341
Total	\$50,219,998

Project list last updated: December 2023

Please note: although this information is updated regularly, project conditions can change rapidly, and so some details may not reflect more recent project developments. For the most up-to-date project information, please contact potholerepairround@transport.nsw.gov.au or the relevant council.