

ROADS AND MARITIME SERVICES

SCHEDULE OF NOMINATED TRAIN STATIONS

Issue 1.9, September 2015



Amendment record

Please note that the following updates have been made to this document.

Version Number	Description	Issued
1.0	Original issue	February 2009
1.1	Berowra, Ourimbah, Waterfall, Woonona added	March 2009
1.2	Warwick Farm added	May 2009
1.3	Rockdale, Mortdale, Mount Druitt, Cabramatta added	April 2010
1.4	Penrith, Gosford, Broadmeadow, Blaxland added	May 2010
1.5	Granville added	July 2010
1.6	Fairfield, Sutherland added	September 2010
1.7	Canley Vale, Gordon, Kiama, Lindfield, Moss Vale, Oak Flats added	June 2012
1.8	Glenbrook added	November 2012
1.9	Killara, Cardiff, Shellharbour Junction	September 2015



Schedule of Nominated Train Stations

Berowra Blacktown Blaxland Broadmeadow Cabramatta Campbelltown Canley Vale Cardiff **Emu Plains** Fairfield Granville Glenbrook Glenfield Gordon Gosford Helensburgh Holsworthy Katoomba Kiama Killara Lindfield Macarthur Morisset Mortdale Moss Vale Mount Druitt **Oak Flats** Ourimbah Padstow Penrith **Quakers Hills** Revesby Rockdale Schofields Seven Hills Shellharbour Junction St Mary's Sutherland Tuggerah Warwick Farm Waterfall Wentworthville Werrington Windsor Wollongong Woonona

Woy Woy Wyong